So, I won! Don’t know what I’m talking about? Check out my last post. I started this blog with hopes of adding reflections on ministry, life and faith at least once a week. That hasn’t happened yet, but, I found a bit of motivation with a new, free designer theme by Brian Gardner. Of course, the free theme means I had to setup my own self hosted WordPress installation, which cost a little bit, which should, in turn, give me more motivation to stick to writing — sort of like how paying $50 a month to walk on the treadmill at the gym is supposed to get in you better shape than walking on the sidewalk for free. I think. I’m not big on exercise.

Anyways, so check out my new blog at http://davidthepirate.com. If you’ve subscribed to this blog on wordpress.com, then your subscription will be moved over automatically.

Thanks for reading.

.

