20130216-201913.jpg

I’ve been contemplating a return to blogging for a while. The big question that kept delaying me was, “What should I post? How do I start?” I thought of exploring big picture theological topics such as Christology, the Trinity or ecclesiology. I could reflect on my experience of congregational ministry over the past 18 months, or vocational goals now that graduation is in sight. I could wade into the murky waters of politics and consider the social ills that blight our society all levels. I thought of writing a book review.

Then it started snowing. As the quarter-sized lumps of air-whipped ice began to swirl around the house this morning, the answer to my question became quite clear.

.

